The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

Meet Designer Cheryl McCain and Sample A Freebie! May 2, 2011

Filed under: Designer,Freebie,Product Previews — Julie Mead @ 4:18 pm

Scrapbooking has been a part of my life since 1996 when I began paper scrapping with the ladies at our Church.  After 4 years,  I found digital scrapping and knew this was for me.  I began designing soon after, and have sold at several sites .

My heart lies in leaving a legacy for my children and grandchildren.  I’ve embarked on a journey of leaving an album for each of them called “My Life Before I Was Your Mother”.  It’s a work in progress and I know they’ll appreciate it one day.  I only wish I’d had something like this from my parents and grandparents to look back on.  I want my children and future generations to know where they came from and who they are.

Cheryl’s Store is 25% Off for the Month of May

Bundles are 30% Off

World's Apart Mini

Sierra Petite Kit

Kylee Rae Bundle

ENJOY CHERYL’S FREE SAMPLE THRU MAY 31, 2011

Days Gone By

ADD THIS COORDINATING KIT FOR JUST $2.63

Days Gone By Petite Kit

 

2 Responses to “Meet Designer Cheryl McCain and Sample A Freebie!”

  1. Karen Schulz Says:

    I love the name of the book you are making for your chldren! I have made one too, and my title was not NEARLY as catchy! Your work is just lovely! I especially love the papers! I look forward to seeing more of your work!

  2. Cheryl M Says:

    Thank you Karen! I still have photos to scan of my childhood and stories to tell. It’s a book I’m sure they’ll cherish one day.


Leave a Reply

