The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

November Blog Spotlight on Designer Jen Reed–and a Freebie Kit in the Boutique October 31, 2010

Filed under: Designer,Digital Scrapbooks,Freebie — Julie Mead @ 4:12 pm

My name is Jen Reed. I live in the suburbs of Chicago with my wonderful husband, twin girls, a son and our black lab. In a nutshell, I guess I’m a computer nerd turned digital scrapbook designer. I began digital scrapbooking at the end of 2004 and first started selling my own scrapbook designs in May 2005. Over the years, I have co-owned a few digital scrapbooking websites and have assisted with the technical back end of several digi sites. At the beginning of 2007, I took a three year hiatus from digital scrapbook designing. I am back now and really looking forward to designing again! I hope you enjoy my designs–and they are Scrap 4 Hire friendly.

Spooky Fun--The Bundle

Fresh Start--The Bundle

A Quiet Place


THIS BEAUTIFUL KIT, Yesterday, IS YOURS FREE DURING THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER 2010.  SIMPLY ADD IT TO YOUR SHOPPING CART WHILE IN THE BOUTIQUE.

Please note that there is immediate access to this kit if accompanied by a paid product and a delay if not as it must be released by administration.

Yesterday

 

7 Responses to “November Blog Spotlight on Designer Jen Reed–and a Freebie Kit in the Boutique”

  1. Vicki Says:

    Glad you are designing again and you’ve come to a great site! Welcome!!

  2. jayleigh Says:

    Glad to see you back – your new designs are great. However, the heading says “freebie kit” with this post, and i don’t see a link for it. Is the headline incorrect, or did i miss a link somewhere?

    Still, welcome back to the digi-scrap world!

  3. Rarole (Carol) Says:

    Jen I have participated in some of your challenges and always admired your work. Welcome back. I hope you can keep a safe balance with this and your “life” 🙂 I know how time demanding it can be. Worse – how addicting. 😐 Glad to see you around again!

  4. Lainey Says:

    Thanks, Jen for the gorgeous kit! I can’t wait until I have some time to create a page with it!
    Hugs,
    Lainey


Leave a Reply

