The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

October Designer Spotlight on Anne Amati–and Free Kit September 30, 2010

Filed under: Designer,Freebie — Julie Mead @ 2:14 pm

I’m Anne (Gouzinette), 37 years old, married and proud mom of Nicolas who is 4 years old. I’m living near Paris (France !) and I’m totally digiscrap-addicted since August 2006. I love chocolate, Agatha Christie’s books, Japanese food and Wile E. Coyote. I hate the pink color, spiders and hot milk.  I am also a Creative Team member for ESS and several other design sites.

Kit Samples:

THIS BEAUTIFUL KIT IS YOURS FREE DURING THE MONTH OF OCTOBER 2010.  SIMPLY ADD IT TO YOUR SHOPPING CART WHILE IN THE BOUTIQUE.

Please note that there is immediate access to this kit if accompanied by a paid product and a delay if not as it must be released by administration.


 

One Response to “October Designer Spotlight on Anne Amati–and Free Kit”

  1. erican Says:

    fabulous kits!!!! gorgoeus tfs


Leave a comment