The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

5 Layouts to Love September 18, 2010

Filed under: 5 Layouts to Love — Julie Mead @ 5:22 am

One of our favorite blog posts is back:  5 Layouts to Love

We comb the galleries to find 5 unusual and inspiring layouts that we think you will love.  Maybe some day your layout will be chosen!

by Steph

I love the bright and cheerful colors splashed all over this beautiful layout!

by hollyinjapan

Who could resist this beautiful page with the joy of the jumping photos and all the adorable elements?  It certainly embraces its title ” Embrace Lift”.

by NW Lady

This layout has a soft touch of fall to it but with unusual colors that are just beautiful together.

by wisienka

This richness of this fall themed layout caught my attention right away.  I love how the photo just pops off the page amongst all the beautiful fall foliage.

by Nevache

If you love an altered art look then you will love this page like I do.  The worn look plus the hand painted and drawn look got my attention right away.

 

3 Responses to “5 Layouts to Love”

  1. Thank you for spotlighting my Cousins page! What a surprise and joy to find the note in my inbox this morning!

  2. wisienka Says:

    Thank you for recognizing my work! I congratulate all of them are beautiful !!!!!

  3. Holly in Japan Says:

    Wow, thank you SO much for choosing my Embrace Life page for your blog post. It really made my day!


Leave a Reply

