The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

Spotlight on E-scape Artist Tania March 2, 2010

Filed under: Creative Team,Layouts — Julie Mead @ 8:10 pm

My name is Tania, screen name koala1966.  I live in hot and sunny central Florida. I have been paper-scrapping for 10 years and digi-scrapping for 3. I’m addicted to both! I work full time with computers and I need the creative outlet that scrap booking allows in order to unwind. I was blessed to discover my true love in high school and we have been together for 19 years.  We celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary this year. My husband and I love to travel and our vacations are often highlighted in my scrapbook pages, along with my nieces and nephews, friends and family. When Im not working, scrap booking, or traveling, I love to read, research my family history, visit theme parks, and watch movies. I am the official photographer for my family (including my in-laws) and keep everyone up to date with each other via a family website. I’m also a member of Katie the Scrapbook Ladys CT.

 

Leave a Reply

