The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

Spotlight on E-scape Artist AnikA February 17, 2010

Filed under: Creative Team,Digital Scrapbooks,Layouts — Julie Mead @ 1:25 pm


I was born and raised in Munich, Germany. When I was 26 years old I met my husband at an Irish Pub. Saw him, loved him and married him after 8 months. We´re still together and on January 14 we celebrated our 14th anniversary of our first meeting. During this time we had 2 children, which are now 9 years old(my daughter Iman) and 13 years old (my son Djamel).



 

One Response to “Spotlight on E-scape Artist AnikA”

  1. AnikA Says:

    oh wooow, that´s me 🙂 , I´m so overwhelmed, thanks so much for mentioned me here


Leave a Reply

