The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

February Featured Designer–Jeanne Norman February 3, 2010

Filed under: Designer,Digital Scrapbooks,Freebie,Product Previews — Julie Mead @ 6:59 pm

I am a SAHM (Stay At Home Mom) of two wonderful teenagers, DS (Darling Son) is 16 and DD (Darling Daughter) is 14. I started paper scrapping in August of 2007 because I wanted to keep all of DS’s Football memories for him. Once I got started I was hooked. I bought everything in sight!

I completed my first Real Digi Layout in May of 2008 and I was instantly addicted. I’ve now converted to digi only. I mostly scrap my DD because she will pose for me on a whim. On the other hand, I have to fight DS for a pic, though he is getting better about it…..if I beg! I am a Lab Tech by trade but recently left my job to be at home with my kids for awhile. DH and I have been together for over 18 years now, I did marry the boy from next door. We have two German Shepherds, Pooch and Black Jack, Bella our house puppy, a mutt named Mia and a tomcat named Patches. I truly enjoy all forms of scrapping paper, digital, and hybrid. I am a member of 2 other design teams, Kreations for Kami (digital), and Amy Teets Designs (digital/Hydrid). I’ve held many guest CT spots and really enjoy the friends I’ve made though scrapping. As I dive deeper and deeper in to the digi world I’ve found a love for taking photos and even dabble in designing. I have to say that digi scrapping is my “calgon” to take my stress away.

Sample of Jeanne’s Kit at the Nifty Boutique

Enjoy Jeanne’s Free Sample, My Love,  HERE.

 

3 Responses to “February Featured Designer–Jeanne Norman”

  1. Trisha Says:

    Thank you for the lovely gift Jeanne Marie 🙂

  2. Lainey Says:

    Thanks Jeanne Marie for the beautiful sample!

  3. lynna Says:

    Thank you for the beautiful sampler!


Leave a Reply

