The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

Nifty Kits for Father’s Day June 15, 2009

Filed under: Designer,Digital Scrapbooks,Product Previews,Quick Pages — Julie Mead @ 7:06 am

Looking for Father’s Day ideas? Take a look at E-scape’s Nifty kits….

I Just Love You Dad by Ruth Davis

I Just Love You Dad by Ruth Davis

I Just Love You Dad QPs

I Just Love You Dad QPs

My Daddy's Colors by Ingeborg

My Daddy's Colors by Ingeborg

Our Dad Backgrounds by Karen Aicken

Our Dad Backgrounds by Karen Aicken

Our Dad Elements

Our Dad Elements

Father's Day Word Art by Karen Aicken

Father's Day Word Art by Karen Aicken

Father's Day Cards Set 2 by Karen Aicken

Father's Day Cards Set 2 by Karen Aicken

The Men in My Life by Kay Eflin

The Men in My Life by Kay Eflin

It's a Guy Thing Mini Album by J2K

It's a Guy Thing Mini Album by J2K

Father's Day Cards by Karen Aicken

Father's Day Cards by Karen Aicken

Father's Day Word Art by Karen Aicken

Father's Day Word Art by Karen Aicken

Grandpa Frank's Fishing Flannels by Kay Eflin

Grandpa Frank's Fishing Flannels by Kay Eflin

 

Leave a Reply

