The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

Nifty Boutque Kit of the Week–The Kitchen April 23, 2009

Filed under: Creative Team,Designer,Digital Scrapbooks,Layouts,Product Previews — Julie Mead @ 10:36 am

Werinka Designs created these fun graphics and elements for The Kitchen scrap kit.

The Kitchen Elements

The Kitchen Elements

The Kitchen Papers

The Kitchen Papers

From our E-scape Artist Team:

Popcorn Tonight by Carolopel

Popcorn Tonight by Carolopel

Mmm-mmm Good by Judy

Mmm-mmm Good by Judy

Mom's Kitchen by Erica

Mom's Kitchen by Erica

Little Friends by Lisa

Little Friends by Lisa

 

5 Responses to “Nifty Boutque Kit of the Week–The Kitchen”

  1. PamPie Says:

    I think I’m hungry looking at the kiddos lickin’ beaters and spoons!

  2. grannymike Says:

    Thanks so much for the yummy recipe and the pretty card.

  3. Candie Says:

    TY so much for this wonderful recipe card. It’s great! I know I will find MANY uses for it, too.

  4. dianalyn Says:

    ty but the media fire is not working fort me?

  5. Blue24k2000 Says:

    Oops!! I posted this comment under the wrong photo..SORRY.. So here I am posting again in the Right pLace this time I HOPE!!
    The kitchen elements and such are just too Adorable. I love Kitchen kits.. I just found this site today and have been enjoying looking around. Great Job to the designer(s) that created the Kitchen Kit.. Love it.
    😉
    Carolyn (blue24k2000)


Leave a Reply

