The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

Meet CTM Terry Noonan March 8, 2009

Filed under: Creative Team,Digital Scrapbooks,Layouts — Julie Mead @ 12:34 pm

aboutmebannerterry

Hi every one. I live in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada and have been married for 21 years to my wonderful husband, Ken. I have two children Dylan and Brittney. I worked for 15 years as a Medical Laboratory Technologist and am now a SAHM. Being at home allowed me to dabble in many crafts but I found my passion when I bought a copy of PSE3. Originally I wanted to improve my photos for slide shows I created but soon realized artistic aspects of the program. In the fall of 2006 I discovered digital scrapbooking and was hooked. I love being able to showcase my photography in layouts and love the artistic expression it provides. I have had an article published in the Photoshop Elements Techniques (Vol 4 No. 3) and am currently working on another article to be published later in the year. I regret that I didn’t know about this when my children were little; they are now teenagers so getting pictures of them is challenging.

Here’s a sample of my work.

this-way-copy

This Way

Shining Moment

Shining Moment

You

You

 

One Response to “Meet CTM Terry Noonan”

  1. Edeena Says:

    YAY, Terry!! So lovely to learn more about you – you do such brilliant layouts!!!


Leave a Reply

