The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

Meet CTM Katherine Lent (scrapyardkath) Plus FREEBIE January 29, 2009

Filed under: Creative Team,Digital Scrapbooks,Freebie,Hybrid Scrapbooks — Julie Mead @ 4:26 pm
scrapyardkath
I have been digi scrapping since the beginning of 2006. I love digital scrapping because I get so much done and save so much money. It also gives me the freedom to experiment and I think my style has benefited from that. (Click HERE to visit her gallery at ESS)
I’m a SAHM to my 5 year old Corinne, who is recently finished with her 2.5 years of Chemotherapy. She was diagnosed with with Leukemia at two and a half. I have been married to Adam for 6 years. I also have two older daughters from previous marriages. Annalea is 15 and Hali is 12. I love Horror and Sci-Fi TV & movies. I love music Progressive Rock, Gothic Rock and so much more, 80’s, showtunes, and even Bluegrass. I love gardening digi scrapping and Facebook!

Katherine’s blogs:

http://digigarden.blogspot.com

http://digiscrapmac.blogspot.com

Katherine has created a fun and free Candy Hearts Goodie Bag for your Personal Hybrid Creations!  She used the Nifty Designer Series Candy Hearts collab kit now in the Boutique.   Here’s a couple of previews of the templates and the finished products.  Please let her know you’ve enjoyed the Goodie Bag and do not share on Yahoo Groups.

Goodies

Goodies

Goodie Bag Templates

Goodie Bag Templates

Love Note QP

Love Note QP

Download Here

 

6 Responses to “Meet CTM Katherine Lent (scrapyardkath) Plus FREEBIE”

  1. Jessie Says:

    OMG, this is SO cute!!! Thank you so much for such a great freebie!

  2. Polkadotlady Says:

    This is so adorable…..I enjoy doing these kind of crafts….I look forward to “playing with my scissors” Thank you for your kindness.

    Polkadotlady

  3. Ruth Says:

    I always admire hybrid. These are wonderful items you have crafted, Katherine.

  4. Karen Aicken Says:

    Wow Katherine – thanks so much! These will be fun to make and fun to give!

  5. Cindy Says:

    Thanks for the great freebies!

  6. Vonisoa Says:

    Many thanks for these great freebies!!!


Leave a Reply

