The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

365 Project Challenge One-Week Template FREEBIE January 3, 2009

Filed under: Challenge,Digital Scrapbooks,Freebie,Photos,Templates — Julie Mead @ 4:07 pm
Tags:

Have you heard about the 365 Project Challenge–to take one photo a day to record your life over the next 365 days?   You can read more about it HERE.

To get you started, I’ve made  a layered template for PS and PSP  (and one for DIP users).   You can record one week at a time with your photos and journal highlights. Flip and rotate the template for different looks. Embellish with swirls and stamps.  Add special date markers.  Doodle frame the photo edges or use brushes for overlays.   Enjoy your life!

Please do not share this link with Yahoo Groups.  I’d love to see your pages.  Please post in our 365 Project Challenge Gallery so we can celebrate you!.

keflin_365projectweeklyprv

 

14 Responses to “365 Project Challenge One-Week Template FREEBIE”

  1. grammy201 Says:

    Wonderful template; thank you!

  2. marsha Says:

    Thank you!! I am excited about this project!

  3. Ruth Says:

    Great idea! Love the ‘week in the life’ theme.

  4. Julie Says:

    Great template. Thanks!

  5. Linda Says:

    Thanks so much!

  6. roman Says:

    Great idea! Thanks for the template!

  7. Laser Says:

    I want to thank yourself and Cheryl McCain for the 2 templates for the 365 Project. I am so very comitted to dong this full project and look forward to more templates from anyone that can make them. If I was a little more creative I might be able to make them but I seem to get my inspiration from other people’s work.

    Thanks again I will be checking back in hopes of finding more templates! 🙂

  8. Jewel Says:

    thank you for this template – I am doing the 365 project, and need all the help I can get:)

  9. PhyLLis Says:

    This is a fantastic 365 template – thanks!

  10. Vestidadelmar Says:

    Loving this. Thanks so much.
    Eli

  11. Polkadotlady Says:

    Ok………..I admit it…..I am hopelessly addicted to templates. Can’t get enough of em! Thank you.

  12. Tammy Dunlap Says:

    Thanks for the templates!!!

  13. Kay R. Says:

    Thanks for the very nice template!

  14. txgwen Says:

    Thank you so much for this super template. I’m sure it will help me to get started – LOL! In fact, I’ll probably reuse it later on in the year as well!


Leave a Reply

