The Nifty Boutique

E-scapeandscrap ~ Designs for Digital Scrapbooks

Meet Designer Ingeborg Katers and a FREEBIE January 1, 2009

Filed under: Designer,Digital Scrapbooks — Julie Mead @ 12:59 pm

photoess2

I am Ingeborg (ikscrap). I am married, have 1 son, 2 daughters (twins) who are all teenagers. We also have a dog, a cat and 3 hamsters. I live near the water in a little place in Holland with a large garden where I can take beautiful pictures.

I feel inspired by almost everything when I design kits or layouts. I have been digiscrapping since 2003 and decorated my photo albums before I knew they called it scrapping.

In September 2006 I discovered all the sites on the internet and found wonderful friends. From that moment everything went fast, I joined a few CT’s and in January 2007 then I put my first kit in a Dutch shop.

I love to work with computers and be creative. I always have a thousand ideas. I love reading, writing and gardening. I find lots of things interesting and I never feel bored.
I hope you have some fun with my kits, I sure had fun making them.

Here are some samples of my kits:

Frostbite Elements

Frostbite Elements

A Room with a View Christmas

A Room with a View Christmas

Fashion Fairy

Fashion Fairy

I hope you enjoy my sample kit, Winter Sunrise–scroll down to the next post.

 

4 Responses to “Meet Designer Ingeborg Katers and a FREEBIE”

  1. Danielle B Says:

    Thank you for the beautiful kit. And I downloaded the desktop the other day and love it!

  2. Anne C Says:

    Thank you so much!

  3. Tammy Dunlap Says:

    THANKS FOR THE TEMPLATES!!!

  4. Trisha Says:

    Thank you for the great template 🙂


Leave a Reply

